Homepage Publishers Books1Books2
legal |
HomepageMuseumResearchLibraryChamber music hallPublishersSocietyShopStageDigital archive

Opus 68

Ludwig van Beethoven, Symphonie Nr. 6 in F-Dur op. 68
Mit einem Kommentar von Sieghard Brandenburg, 2000

Musikeditionspreis 2001
(Facsimiles, Vol. 14)

490,00 Euro
Add to shopping basket Add to shopping basket


  • Dank

  • Vollst√§ndiges Faksimile des Autographs

  • Kommentar

275 pages facsimile and 56 pages commentary, 33 figures


With the kind support of the tribute concert on August 7th, 1999 at the Kölner Philharmonie as well as the Gielen Leyendecker-Stiftung